020-28938966     13926221946

Fung Hong Kong science and technology intelligence model as a professional entity model service enterprises, in line with the idea first, science and technology intelligence as the base, good faith service as the management aim to provide clients with model series of comprehensive pre-sale, sale, and after-sale service, the company is also actively the development model of technology innovation, make our company products more widely, strive to become experts in the industry technology innovation.

Company since its inception has been adhering to technical innovation as the core, committed to the model production process and new technology development and comprehensive application, with excellent production team, and meticulous management system, excellent quality and first-class enterprise credibility and perfect customer service, the model design, business management, full service, be careful, a full range of integrated services.

Feng every member is the port of technical backbone, every new recruits to be a series of technical training to mount guard, the company's every new technology for worker training, only everybody master can do meticulous, the company has always insisted on people-oriented spirit of enterprise culture, take a lot of humanized management mode, the abundant port of each employee has a sense of belonging, and have a deep sense of ownership, the company is also providing employee housing and meals, solve the trouble back at home of employee to focus on their work, at the same time in the post subsidies, tourism welfare and promotion channel to achieve clear and quantitative management, through this a series of ground gas management system, ensure employees sense of belonging and the collective sense of honor is strengthened, so as to better service for the company, in order to ensure product quality stability and the sustainable development of the company provides favorable humanistic.

Company after years of unremitting efforts, has developed into a famous enterprise in the industry of domestic model, business all over the country, both at home and abroad and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan. Business covers the traditional model, the digital sand table, sound and light multimedia sand table. Including: real estate, design tender, the government planning, enterprise pavilion, etc. On the basis of product ideas leading has become the industry benchmark brand, and get many designers are widely praised reputation! In recent years, increasing the scale of the company, the technology is more exquisite. The company has advanced facilities, the existing production area of more than 3000 square meters, production equipment dedicated model mainly include: high with computer, the UNIVERSAL laser cutting machine, Taiwan LEZ - 7 laser engraving machine, large-scale engraving machine and used for material processing car, milling, tick off seam cutting machine and so on several machines. Companies, including technology, manual technicians, designers, sometimes nearly 120 people, made great contribution to the development for the company.

"Rich imagination blockbuster, science and technology model of harbor". Abundant port model continue to implement the combination of culture and science and technology, with a strong force of creativity, quality of service, for different areas of the applied technology of resource conformity, break the limitations of traditional form, continuous efforts for industry development is fung Hong Kong people unremitting pursuit.

020-28938966     13926221946

广州市丰港建筑模型有限公司作为一家专业的实体模型服务企业,本着创意为先,科技智能为基,诚信服务为本的经营宗旨为客户提供模型系列的售前、售中、售后综合性服务,公司也在积极的开发模型创新技术,使公司产品应用更加广泛,力争成为行业内技术创新专家。.                 

公司自成立以来一直坚持以技术创新为企业核心,致力于模型制作工艺与模型新技术的研发以及综合应用,以卓越的创作团队、细致的管理制度、优异的品质管理以及一流的企业信誉和完善的客户服务,将模型设计、企业管理、全程服务融为一体,做到细致、全方位的综合服务。        

        

丰港的每一位成员都是技术骨干,每一位新入职员工都要进行一系列的技术培训才可上岗,公司的每一项新技术都会对员 工进行培训,只有人人都掌握才可做到细致入微,公司一直坚持以人为本的企业文化精神,采取诸多人性化的管理模式,使丰港的每一位员工都有一种归属感,并有 深刻的主人翁意识,公司亦是全面提供员工住宿和饮食,解决员工的后顾之忧使其能安心工作,同时在岗位补贴,旅游福利及晋升通道等方面实现清晰量化管理,通 过这一系列接地气的管理体系,保证员工归属感和集体荣誉感得到加强,从而更好的为公司服务,为保证产品品质的稳定性和公司的可持续发展提供了有利的人文条件。

公司通过多年的不懈努力,已发展成为国内模型行业的著名企业,业务遍布全国各地,海内外及港澳台。业务涵盖传统模 型,数字沙盘,声光电多媒体沙盘。包括:房地产,设计投标,政府规划,企业展馆等。以产品创意领先为基础已成为行业标杆性品牌,并获得众多设计师的广泛赞誉! 近年来,公司规模日益扩大,工艺技术更加精湛。公司拥有先进的配套设施,现有制作场地3000多平米 ,专用模型制作设备主要有:高配电脑、美国UNIVERSAL激光切割机、台湾LEZ-7镭射激光雕刻机、大型雕刻机及用于材料加工的车、铣床、勾缝切割机 等数台。公司包括技术主创、手工技师、设计师近120人,为公司发展做出了巨大贡献。

 “丰富创想巨献,科技模型的港湾”。丰港模型继续贯彻文化与科技相结合,以强大的创造力、优质的服务力,对不同领域的技术进行资源整合运用,打破传统形式的局限,为行业发展不断努力是丰港人不懈的追求。

 

技术支持:讯博网络